5
5 von 5 Sternen
99.0476
22 Bewertungen
5 Sterne 21 (95%)
4 Sterne 1 (5%)
3 Sterne 0 (0%)
2 Sterne 0 (0%)
1 Stern 0 (0%)
Sortieren nach
Bewertung
Neueste
Hilfsbereitschaft
Verifizierter Käufer
Great Classic Leather White Ankle Boots
5
18.09.2022
Love these ankle booties! They looked even better in person, fit perfectly, and great packaging.
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
Verifizierter Käufer
Amazing blue wedding shoes
5
25.08.2022
I bought the shoes for my wedding. The shoes were exactly as pictured. Exact same colour with no bleeding/rubbing off of the dye. I went up one size because I have wider feet and it worked perfectly. I had to wear them in a bit but that’s typical of most shoes. The shipping was relatively fast considering it came from overseas. I’d definitely purchase again.
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
Verifizierter Käufer
Hello Buyshoes.
5
23.08.2022
Hello Buyshoes.# QIN. I JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. LEOPARD PRINT FAUX LEATHER SIX INCH HEEL LADIES SHOES. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND ANY INQUIRY I ASKED FOR WAS ANSWERED PROMPTLY BUY QIN. I GIVE YOU FIVE STARS. I WOULD BUY FROM THIS SHOP AGAIN. REGARDS, NORMAN KIRKLAND
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
Verifizierter Käufer
Très jolie chaussures , je ...
5
17.08.2022
Très jolie chaussures , je suis satisfaite.
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
Verifizierter Käufer
He comprado varias clases de ...
5
23.06.2022
He comprado varias clases de los zapatos de esta marca y son hermosos cómodos son como un guante para mis pies además en donde quiera que yo voy con ellos las personas los admiran y me dicen que son increíblemente hermosos
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
prachtig
5
21.06.2022
prachtig
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
Verifizierter Käufer
My shoes arrived perfectly.
4
04.05.2022
My shoes arrived perfectly. Though seem higher heeled. Ordered 2 inch heels. But will make work. My problem is the chemical smell. Just about knocks you out.
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
Antwort von BuyShoes.Shop
04.05.2022
Hello, thanks for your review, and sorry about the smell. It was because the shoes are brand new, so the smell of shoe glue will remain, you can keep it in a ventilated place and it usually goes away in two days, we will also try some way to make the glue smell disappear during transportation. Thank you very much for your review.
Verifizierter Käufer
Thanks love them
5
04.05.2022
Thanks love them
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
Verifizierter Käufer
Lovely shoes, just as described
5
02.05.2022
Lovely shoes, just as described
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)
Verifizierter Käufer
Very unique
5
29.04.2022
Very unique, comfortable and true to size. I just love them.
War diese Kritik hilfreich? Ja(0) Keine(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

Seite
Zeige pro Seite