4.5
4.5 out of 5 stars
89.4118
18 Reviews
5 stars 15 (83%)
4 stars 1 (6%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 2 (11%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
I ordered a 38 but ...
1
May 19, 2022
I ordered a 38 but received a 39. First waited several weeks on the shoe. I contacted them about it and they said the colour was out of stock. If I didn’t mail them I think I wasn’t going to receive any shoe. Anyways.. Then they sent another brown colour without my permission!! Then I receive a 39 (way too big) and now they don’t want to give me a return ticket!! NEVER EVER BUYİNG AGAİN FROM THİS SHİT WEBSHOP!!!! This sellere doesn’t even deserve 1 star!!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
1
May 7, 2022
Dificult to return item too small. This is the second item I purchased and could not return. They say it is too costly. I will discontinue buying.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Response from BuyShoes.Shop
May 7, 2022
Hello Scerento Washington, sorry for your bad shopping experience, but actually we do accept return without reason, so you can just contact us for the return, it's not difficult. Do you want me help with submit a return?
Response from BuyShoes.Shop
May 7, 2022
Hello, I just checked your order, your package delivered in April 7, that's a month ago. But according to our return policy, return should be requested within 10 days of receipt, so I'm afraid your return request won't go through.
Verified Buyer
My shoes arrived perfectly.
4
May 4, 2022
My shoes arrived perfectly. Though seem higher heeled. Ordered 2 inch heels. But will make work. My problem is the chemical smell. Just about knocks you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Response from BuyShoes.Shop
May 4, 2022
Hello, thanks for your review, and sorry about the smell. It was because the shoes are brand new, so the smell of shoe glue will remain, you can keep it in a ventilated place and it usually goes away in two days, we will also try some way to make the glue smell disappear during transportation. Thank you very much for your review.
Verified Buyer
Thanks love them
5
May 4, 2022
Thanks love them
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Lovely shoes, just as described
5
May 2, 2022
Lovely shoes, just as described
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Very unique
5
Apr 29, 2022
Very unique, comfortable and true to size. I just love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Very high quality, surprisingly comfortable.
5
Apr 24, 2022
Very high quality, surprisingly comfortable. Faux leather lining is beautifully soft. Feels super luxurious to slip on. I'm usually an AUS 9, purchased 9.5 and they fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Yes(1) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Item was a gift for ...
5
Apr 8, 2022
Item was a gift for family member. I did like the product quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
The customer service has been ...
5
Mar 25, 2022
The customer service has been great! There were very responsive and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
NOT A SCAM SITE...Amazing shoes
5
Mar 25, 2022
I have been sporting the four pairs of shoes I bought all week & not only are they incredibly stunning, but they're also beautifully crafted & fit like a glove...all of them too, I'm in total shoe heaven!!! The shoes are true to size (7.5), are exactly as pictured (mine are better than lol), & you can't beat the price!!! I must admit with everything happening overseas & also with scams, I wasn't sure if I was actually going to get these beauties, but the customer service was impeccable, they contacted me whenever I was even remotely unsure & that meant more to me as a customer than if they weren't as perfect as they are! This sight is not a scam, they do actually sell shoes & provide you with what you've ordered, you just have to be patient (which I wasn't-but they were sooooo nice about it). I will definitely use this company again & again & am so incredibly happy to do so!!! -Dee Donaldson
Was this review helpful? Yes(1) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

Page
Show per page