5
5 sur 5 étoiles
99.0476
22 Commentaires
5 étoiles 21 (95%)
4 étoiles 1 (5%)
3 étoiles 0 (0%)
2 étoiles 0 (0%)
1 étoile 0 (0%)
Trier par
Notation
Le plus récent
Obligeance
Acheteur vérifié
Great Classic Leather White Ankle Boots
5
18 sept. 2022
Love these ankle booties! They looked even better in person, fit perfectly, and great packaging.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
Acheteur vérifié
Amazing blue wedding shoes
5
25 août 2022
I bought the shoes for my wedding. The shoes were exactly as pictured. Exact same colour with no bleeding/rubbing off of the dye. I went up one size because I have wider feet and it worked perfectly. I had to wear them in a bit but that’s typical of most shoes. The shipping was relatively fast considering it came from overseas. I’d definitely purchase again.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
Acheteur vérifié
Hello Buyshoes.
5
23 août 2022
Hello Buyshoes.# QIN. I JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. LEOPARD PRINT FAUX LEATHER SIX INCH HEEL LADIES SHOES. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND ANY INQUIRY I ASKED FOR WAS ANSWERED PROMPTLY BUY QIN. I GIVE YOU FIVE STARS. I WOULD BUY FROM THIS SHOP AGAIN. REGARDS, NORMAN KIRKLAND
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
Acheteur vérifié
Très jolie chaussures , je ...
5
17 août 2022
Très jolie chaussures , je suis satisfaite.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
Acheteur vérifié
He comprado varias clases de ...
5
23 juin 2022
He comprado varias clases de los zapatos de esta marca y son hermosos cómodos son como un guante para mis pies además en donde quiera que yo voy con ellos las personas los admiran y me dicen que son increíblemente hermosos
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
prachtig
5
21 juin 2022
prachtig
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
Acheteur vérifié
My shoes arrived perfectly.
4
4 mai 2022
My shoes arrived perfectly. Though seem higher heeled. Ordered 2 inch heels. But will make work. My problem is the chemical smell. Just about knocks you out.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
Réponse de BuyShoes.Shop
4 mai 2022
Hello, thanks for your review, and sorry about the smell. It was because the shoes are brand new, so the smell of shoe glue will remain, you can keep it in a ventilated place and it usually goes away in two days, we will also try some way to make the glue smell disappear during transportation. Thank you very much for your review.
Acheteur vérifié
Thanks love them
5
4 mai 2022
Thanks love them
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
Acheteur vérifié
Lovely shoes, just as described
5
2 mai 2022
Lovely shoes, just as described
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)
Acheteur vérifié
Very unique
5
29 avr. 2022
Very unique, comfortable and true to size. I just love them.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui(0) Non(0)

Articles 1 à 10 sur 22 au total

Page
Afficher par page