4.9
5つ星のうち4.9
98.8235
18 評価
5つ星 17 (94%)
4つ星 1 (6%)
3つ星 0 (0%)
2つ星 0 (0%)
1つ星 0 (0%)
並び替え
レーティング
最新
有用性
確認済みの購入者
He comprado varias clases de ...
5
2022/06/23
He comprado varias clases de los zapatos de esta marca y son hermosos cómodos son como un guante para mis pies además en donde quiera que yo voy con ellos las personas los admiran y me dicen que son increíblemente hermosos
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
prachtig
5
2022/06/21
prachtig
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
My shoes arrived perfectly.
4
2022/05/04
My shoes arrived perfectly. Though seem higher heeled. Ordered 2 inch heels. But will make work. My problem is the chemical smell. Just about knocks you out.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
BuyShoes.Shopからの応答
2022/05/04
Hello, thanks for your review, and sorry about the smell. It was because the shoes are brand new, so the smell of shoe glue will remain, you can keep it in a ventilated place and it usually goes away in two days, we will also try some way to make the glue smell disappear during transportation. Thank you very much for your review.
確認済みの購入者
Thanks love them
5
2022/05/04
Thanks love them
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Lovely shoes, just as described
5
2022/05/02
Lovely shoes, just as described
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Very unique
5
2022/04/29
Very unique, comfortable and true to size. I just love them.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Very high quality, surprisingly comfortable.
5
2022/04/24
Very high quality, surprisingly comfortable. Faux leather lining is beautifully soft. Feels super luxurious to slip on. I'm usually an AUS 9, purchased 9.5 and they fit perfectly.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(1) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Item was a gift for ...
5
2022/04/08
Item was a gift for family member. I did like the product quality.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
The customer service has been ...
5
2022/03/25
The customer service has been great! There were very responsive and helpful.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
NOT A SCAM SITE...Amazing shoes
5
2022/03/25
I have been sporting the four pairs of shoes I bought all week & not only are they incredibly stunning, but they're also beautifully crafted & fit like a glove...all of them too, I'm in total shoe heaven!!! The shoes are true to size (7.5), are exactly as pictured (mine are better than lol), & you can't beat the price!!! I must admit with everything happening overseas & also with scams, I wasn't sure if I was actually going to get these beauties, but the customer service was impeccable, they contacted me whenever I was even remotely unsure & that meant more to me as a customer than if they weren't as perfect as they are! This sight is not a scam, they do actually sell shoes & provide you with what you've ordered, you just have to be patient (which I wasn't-but they were sooooo nice about it). I will definitely use this company again & again & am so incredibly happy to do so!!! -Dee Donaldson
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(1) いいえ(0)

1 から 10 のアイテムの 18 合計

ページ
表示