4.9
5つ星のうち4.9
98.1250
33 評価
5つ星 30 (91%)
4つ星 3 (9%)
3つ星 0 (0%)
2つ星 0 (0%)
1つ星 0 (0%)
並び替え
レーティング
最新
有用性
確認済みの購入者
Trop belles chaussures…!
5
2022/11/19
Trop belles chaussures…! Pointure parfaite.. Trop contente j’adore Juste la lanière de tout de cheville les trous sont trop loin je vais devoir les faire percer à la bonne taille
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Lilac boots
5
2022/11/03
I love these boots. The lilac color is so pretty. Th shoe bed comes with cushioned insoles that are very comfortable. I had no problem getting them up on my calves and the boots stayed up on my legs, happy I didn't have to keep tugging on them all night. I may get more colors. Great boots!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
As described.
5
2022/10/29
As described. Fast shipping and on time. Great quality.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Exquisite Shoes
4
2022/10/29
For the money these shoes are well worth it! The shoes are unique and beautifully made. There was a significant delay in the shoes arriving such that an email to update on status would have been helpful, but overall excellent!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
BuyShoes.Shopからの応答
2022/10/29
Hello, thanks for your review, we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our products. About the delivery time, we are sorry for the delay, we will try our best to be on time next time.
確認済みの購入者
The best online ordering was super easy
5
2022/10/28
The online ordering was super easy. The item is as depicted. These boots are STUNNING!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Thank you. Beautiful shoes.
5
2022/10/28
Thank you, the shoes are beautiful, well made and the packaging was good and intact on arrival. I am wearing the shoes to a wedding and they are perfect ! I will buy more shoes from BUYSHOES.SHOP!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Top Produkt
5
2022/10/26
Ich habe zum ersten Mal bei Buyshoes gekauft. Das Produkt ist Klasse. Die Kommunikation war für mich erstklassig. Wo ich mal eine Frage zur Lieferung hatte, wurde sich sofort gekümmert. Ich bin sehr glücklich, dass alles prima geklappt hat.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Top Qualität zu einem gunstigen ...
5
2022/10/20
Top Qualität zu einem gunstigen Preis.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Honest Review
5
2022/10/19
Quality of the shoes I purchased were great! I also found the customer service very quick and helpful. I would recommend. 5*'s from me.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
確認済みの購入者
Was looking for a dress shoe
4
2022/10/17
Was looking for a dress shoe. Easy shopping, but take a while to get. Order came. Shoes fit. They recommended going up a size and glad they did. They are just what I wanted.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか? はい(0) いいえ(0)
BuyShoes.Shopからの応答
2022/10/17
Thanks for your review and glad to hear that you are satisfied with our products. About the delivery time, it was because we had 7 days off for the Chinese National Day, that caused all orders to be delayed. We will keep trying our best to get 5 stars.

1 から 10 のアイテムの 33 合計

ページ
表示